Meet The Executive Team!




Christina Berta

VA Department of Education

Assist Supt. / Budget & Finance

W: (804) 225-2025

[email protected]




Vice President

Tina Cropp

Madison County

Finance Director

W: (540) 948-3780               

[email protected]


Mandy Hall

Salem City
Director of Business

W: (540) 389-0130         
[email protected]





                                   Secretary                                         Katie Miano

Montgomery County
Director of Finance

W: (540) 382-5100 [email protected]

           Director                                 John Broderick

Sussex County                    
Director of Finance & Operations

W: (434) 246-1097
[email protected]

Tracy Shaver

Harrisonburg City
Executive Director of Finance

W: (540) 434-9916
[email protected]

 Vizel TownsendDirector of Finance             Director                                       Vizel Townsend

Hampton City
Director of Business & Finance

W: (757) 870-5698
[email protected]

Director                                   Chip Jones

Cumberland County          

W: (804) 492-4212
[email protected]

      Immediate Past President       Brook Thomas

Northampton County
Chief Financial Officer

W: (757) 678-5151
[email protected]

        SASBO Director                                Deborah White        

Goochland County
Chief Financial Officer

W: (804) 556-5607
[email protected]

Executive Director         Brandon H. Monk

Office: (804) 404-8226
[email protected]